Be Open to New Conventions

Inspire the flow of new ideas with an unconventional space for your next meeting. Native plants and trees and natural light add a calming desert ambiance to our 500,000 square feet of versatile, fully equipped meeting facilities. Our stunning spaces are anything but business as usual.

Email

meetings@aria.com

Phone

More Information 866.718.2489

702.590.7171

Our Meeting Spaces

ARIA Meeting Spaces

Your meeting deserves a unique venue. Our flexible space feature seven ballrooms ranging from 17,500 to 51,000 square feet, five with fully functioning theatrical stages. Each level offers additional breakout meeting rooms from 400 to 3,400 square feet to host smaller programs. Newly opened Cypress Lounge is designed for intimate meetings with intricate presentation requirements. Innovative technology combined with clean air, natural lighting and 500,000 square feet of flexible space just steps away from our luxurious rooms and suites makes ARIA the ideal meeting place.

Technology

Meetings & Conventions Technology

ARIA, a AAA Five Diamond resort, features approximately 500,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and convention space offering the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes, ranging from 10 to 5,000 attendees. With one of the most advanced wired buildings in the world, ARIA’s convention and meeting facility provides unparalleled state-of-the-art capabilities that can accommodate the most complex technical needs in a concealed, intuitive and effortless way.

Planners Resource Center

ARIA Meeting Planners Guide

The ARIA Meeting Planner's Guide is your go-to guide for all things ARIA. From Advertising to Wire Transfers, we have the answers you’re looking for when planning your big event at ARIA.

Download PDF

ARIA Policies And Procedures

Your event will be the culmination of hundreds of hours of planning, and you should feel comfortable on the big day that everything will run as planned. By reviewing ARIA’s Policies and Procedures, you can rest assured knowing exactly what to expect.

Download PDF

ARIA Meeting Capacities Guides

Need a meeting room with a U-shape configuration that fits thirty of your colleagues? Find the exact room you need for your event in the ARIA Meeting Facilities Guide, where you can review all available meeting space capacities and room configurations.

ARIA Convention Center

East Convention Center

West Convention Center

ARIA Sales Brochure

Envision your event long before setting foot on The Strip thanks to the ARIA Meeting & Conventions Brochure, where you can learn about everything ARIA offers to make your event shine.

Sponsorship Guide

ARIA offers a wide variety of branding opportunities to maximize sponsorship exposure. Please contact your Convention Services Manager or Catering Manager for additional information, eligibility and pricing.

Download PDF

Green Advantage Meetings

ARIA Resort & Casino is dedicated to providing support and services to help organizations, who share the same passion for environmental responsibility, extend these values when planning a meeting.

Download PDF

Convention Center Maps

Begin planning your event with our comprehensive maps that provide a full 3D view of the flow between our East and West Convention Centers.

Convention Center

East Convention Center

West Convention Center

Meet the Team

Brad Meyer
Executive Director of Sales
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
bmeyer@aria.com

Mindi Premo
Associate Director of Sales
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
mpremo@aria.com

Taylor McMurtrie
Associate Director of Sales
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
tmcmurtrie@aria.com

Yolanda Carrillo
Senior National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
ycarrillo@aria.com

Austin Bagwell
Senior National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
abagwell@aria.com

Jeff Bergmann
National Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
jbergmann@aria.com

Kelly Nichols
Senior Convention Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
knichols@aria.com

Dalia Chaghouri
Convention Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
dchaghouri@aria.com

Devin Ballard
Convention Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
dballard@aria.com

Angela Taylor
Convention Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
antaylor@aria.com

Natasha Asuncion
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
nasuncion@aria.com

Alexa Flynn
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
aflynn@aria.com

Christina Bemiller
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
cbemiller@aria.com

Tayla Hull
Executive Meetings Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
thull@aria.com

Whitney Pleming
Sales Site Inspection Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
wpleming@aria.com

Lori Carbone, CMP
Executive Director of Sales
Vdara Hotel & Spa
lcarbone@vdara.com

Lorraine Cobos
Senior Convention Sales Manager
Vdara Hotel & Spa
lcobos@vdara.com

Shawna Arce
Executive Meetings Manager
Vdara Hotel & Spa
sarce@vdara.com

Tina Ruggiero
Executive Meetings Manager
Vdara Hotel & Spa
truggiero@vdara.com

Steve Ouimet, CMP
Executive Director of Convention Services
ARIA Resort & Casino
souimet@aria.com

Kirstin Corsetti, CMP
Associate Director of Convention Services
ARIA Resort & Casino
kcorsetti@aria.com

Karen Ziegler, CMP
Senior Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
kziegler@aria.com

Kimberly Garcia
Senior Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
kgarcia@aria.com

Jennifer Berkos
Senior Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
jberkos@aria.com

Dawn Campbell
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
dcampbell@aria.com

Safaye Kadir, CMP
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
skadir01@aria.com

Ashley Wright
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
awright@aria.com

Bonnie Rangel
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
brangel@aria.com

Kristen Robertson
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
Krobertson@aria.com

Elena Mihaylova
Convention Services Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
emihaylova@aria.com

Victoria Chivers, CMP
Executive Director of Catering & Banquets
ARIA Resort & Casino
vchivers@aria.com

Woody Saulter
Assistant Director of Catering
ARIA Resort & Casino
wsaulter@aria.com

Chantay Sandoval
Assistant Director of Catering
ARIA Resort & Casino
chsandoval@aria.com

Amberly Collins
Senior Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
acollins@aria.com

Leslie Laher, CMP
Senior Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
llaher@aria.com

Dino Mantini
Senior Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
dmantini@aria.com

Lea Biciocchi, CMP
Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
lbiciocchi@aria.com

Kristin Cornet
Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
kbadgett@aria.com

Sue Tanlim
Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
stanlim@aria.com

Veronica Leon
Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
vleon@aria.com 

Kimberly Tenbusch
Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
ktenbusch@aria.com

Amberlee Hildner
Catering Sales Manager
ARIA Resort & Casino
ahildner@aria.com

Awards
TOP 3 MEETING HOTELS IN THE US 2019
CVENT
Best of 2018: 10 Most Notable Las Vegas Venue Openings of 2018
BizBash
Award of Excellence 2017
Corporate & Incentive Travel
Top 10 Meeting Hotels in the US
Cvent
Top 100 Meeting Hotels in the US 2012-2017
Cvent
Best of Meetings Today 2016
Meetings Today
Passion of Excellence Award
AMIA
Best Eco/Green Hotel 2015
Smart Meetings
Best Gaming/Casino Hotel 2014, 2016, 2017
Smart Meetings
Gold Key 2015
Meetings & Conventions
Gold Platter Award 2015
Meetings & Conventions
Gold Platter Elite Award
Meetings & Conventions
5 Green Keys
GreenKey Global
18th Annual World Class Award
Insurance & Financial Meetings Management
2016 Award of Excellence
Corporate & Incentive Travel