The newest video reels and old favorites

There’s always something new happening on the ARIA casino floor, with new slot machines featuring exciting bonuses, fun interactivity and big payouts. Whether you put down a penny, a dollar or $5,000, you’ll enjoy a casino floor that combines modern sophistication with exceptional guest service.

Best Casino for Slots
CNN Travel

Slot Floor Updates

The slot floor at ARIA is an ever-changing sea of engaging, high-payout machines. Keep up to date on new machines so you can be the first to hit it big.

Walking Dead

The Walking Dead® II Slot Game is a fully engrossing player experience. This all-new game includes the features Michonne Attack, Reel Growth, and Wild Horde. Exciting bonus features include Governor Jackpot Bonus and Governor Free Games. Adding to the post-apocalyptic and gory fun, the game has jackpots startups of $2,500 (Grand), $250 (Major), $30 (Minor) and $10 (Mini). 

Wheel of Fortune 3D

The most celebrated brand in slots is now the most anticipated new member of the TRUE 3D® Reels family of games. Classic reel themes and the iconic Wheel combine with the multi-dimensional play sensation of TRUE 3D® for an unforgettable gaming experience. 

SPIN High Limit Room

Designed by Peter Marino, SPIN features unique high-stakes gaming areas that offer a separate casino cage, individual restrooms, comfortable dining area with lounge seating, and a dedicated high limit slot team to elevate your experience every visit.

QUICKPAY is a new technology only available at ARIA that has revolutionized jackpot payout procedures and significantly enhances the guest experience. The technology enables an automated W2G accrual log, which allows customers to service their own jackpots without employee interruption or delay due to paperwork. Not only does this technology eliminate the need for manual paperwork, but it virtually eliminates errors made when manually completing W2Gs, as jackpot events and customer information are automatically stored and recorded electronically.

Hours

24 Hours Daily

Location

Casino Level, adjacent to Gem Bar

Phone

702.590.7144

*Players must reside in the US. Large jackpots may require some employee interaction (Slot Tech check, surveillance verification, etc.)

Marker Limit Application

Save time and start your Vegas adventure sooner by applying for your Casino Marker Limit prior to your arrival. Fill out the required form and let the fun begin! While you are at it, sign up for our M life Loyalty Program and earn credits and comps from all MGM Resorts International Properties!

Meet the Team

That friendly smile? It belongs to one of our Casino Marketing Executives, and they’re here to make sure your gaming experience exceeds even your loftiest expectations.

Brian Flanigan
bflanigan@aria.com

Chris Deright
cderight@aria.com

Christal Correia
ccorreia@aria.com

Christy Liem
cliem@aria.com

Eddie Ackerman
eackerma01@aria.com

John Abad
jabad@aria.com 

Linda Hong
lhong@aria.com

Michael Holland
mholland@aria.com

Minnie Sueno
msueno@aria.com

Nick Ruggeroli
nruggeroli@aria.com

Nicole Nejezch 

nnejezch@aria.com

Sarah Stetson 
sstetson@aria.com

Richie Masciotti 
rmasciotti@aria.com

Blair DeHart 
bdehart@aria.com

Hanna Yi 
hyi@aria.com

Elise Chau 
echau@aria.com

Peter Tran 
vtran@aria.com

Brian Baran 
bbaran@aria.com

Wade Christopher
wchristopher@aria.com

Muoi Lam
mlam@aria.com

Yeni McKeown
ymckeown@aria.com

Sean Stout
sstout@aria.com

Erica Zapico 
ezapico@aria.com

DeDan Lewis  
dlewis@aria.com

Luisa Gonzalez-Solis 
lgonzalez@aria.com

M life

Get With The Program

M life Rewards is the ultimate way to do what you love – and get rewarded for it. From hotel and entertainment to dining, spa and gaming, you can earn rewards for virtually every dollar you spend.

M life Rewards Tiers

  • Excite your taste buds with contemporary Chinese cuisine in an elegant, international atmosphere at FINSapphire
  • Excite your taste buds with contemporary Chinese cuisine in an elegant, international atmosphere at FINPearl
  • Excite your taste buds with contemporary Chinese cuisine in an elegant, international atmosphere at FINGold
  • Excite your taste buds with contemporary Chinese cuisine in an elegant, international atmosphere at FINPlatinum
  • Excite your taste buds with contemporary Chinese cuisine in an elegant, international atmosphere at FINNOIR