The newest video reels and old favorites

There’s always something new happening on the ARIA casino floor, with new slot machines featuring exciting bonuses, fun interactivity and big payouts. Whether you put down a penny, a dollar or $5,000, you’ll enjoy a casino floor that combines modern sophistication with exceptional guest service.

POPULAR GAMES

Dragon Link

Try your chance for luck with Dragon Link™. Multi-Denom choices, wide bet ranges, Free Games and exciting Hold & Spin action. Enjoy the chance to win big jackpots in this entertaining game.

Wheel Of Fortune - High Roller 

Get a taste of the high life with Wheel of Fortune™ - High Roller™! With a variety of wheels that can award massive wins and a rich Free Games Bonus, players will be rewarded with an abundance of entertaining features.

NEW ARRIVALS

Ultimate Fire Link Explosion

The fiery fireball theme in Ultimate Fire Link® is re-established with a super explosion! Ultimate Fire Link Explosion™ showcases your favorite Fire Link Feature that continues to award credit prizes and Progressive jackpots.

MONOPOLY Lunar New Year

MONOPOLY™ Lunar New Year™ features will leave you wanting more! With a Free Spins Bonus, Expanding Reels, Wild Multiplier, and a Jackpot Bonus awarding 1 of 4 Jackpots, you’ll have many ways to win big! The Lunar Jackpot provides a chance to win a life-changing wide-area progressive jackpot!

COMING SOON

MONOPOLY - Hot Shot Water Works 

MONOPOLY™ - Hot Shot® Water Works promises to be the most astonishing MONOPOLY™ game yet with features leaving players wanting more! featuring a thrilling MONOPOLY™ Board feature where players roll dice to add multipliers, try for one of the many bonus features, or a chance at a life-changing wide-area progressive jackpot!

Lucky Coin Link 

Luck is in the air with the action-packed, Multi-Level Progressive! Collect coins and trigger the Respin Feature, or award Wilds, Free Games or any of the five progressive jackpots.

October Jackpot Highlights

Jackpots In October, Aria paid out over 23,300 jackpots totaling more than $70,400,000!

One of our lucky guests hit our largest individual jackpot of $201,000. Your jackpot could be next at Aria!

SPIN High Limit Room

Designed by Peter Marino, SPIN features unique high-stakes gaming areas that offer a separate casino cage, individual restrooms, comfortable dining area with lounge seating, and a dedicated high limit slot team to elevate your experience every visit.

QUICKPAY is a new technology only available at ARIA that has revolutionized jackpot payout procedures and significantly enhances the guest experience. The technology enables an automated W2G accrual log, which allows customers to service their own jackpots without employee interruption or delay due to paperwork. Not only does this technology eliminate the need for manual paperwork, but it virtually eliminates errors made when manually completing W2Gs, as jackpot events and customer information are automatically stored and recorded electronically.

Hours

24 Hours Daily

Location

Casino Level, adjacent to Gem Bar

Phone

702.590.7144

*Players must reside in the US. Large jackpots may require some employee interaction (Slot Tech check, surveillance verification, etc.)

Marker Limit Application

Save time and start your Vegas adventure sooner by applying for your Casino Marker Limit prior to your arrival. Fill out the required form and let the fun begin! While you are at it, sign up for our MGM Rewards Loyalty Program and earn credits and comps from all MGM Resorts International Properties!

Apply Now

Marker Limit Application

 

Play, Collect, Win!

Participants earn Medallions each time they play in a qualifying MGM Rewards Slot Tournament throughout the year. The more Medallions earned, the bigger the finale prize pool, up to a $200,000 CASH GRAND PRIZE!

 

The MGM Rewards Slot Series Finale tournament will take place on January 13-15, 2023.

Learn More

 

The Greatest Rewards Are Here!

Holiday Gift Shoppe is your ticket to a Vegas shopping spree of a lifetime. MGM Rewards Members earn 100 Gift Points for every $1 SLOT DOLLAR® earned playing slots, video poker machines or Video Lottery Terminal (VLT) and earn Gift Points for Table Games play based on games type, average bet, and length of play at any MGM Rewards Destination nationwide all year long. Build your Gift Point balance each time you play slots, Table Games, win Gift Points in our exclusive events, and rack up even more during bonusing periods for slot players to maximize your shopping power! Join us in person at the annual event to shop on us, and your gifts will be delivered to your front door just in time for the holidays.

Learn More

Meet the Team

That friendly smile? It belongs to one of our Casino Marketing Executives, and they’re here to make sure your gaming experience exceeds even your loftiest expectations.

John Abad
jabad@aria.com 

Brian Baran 
bbaran@aria.com

Elise Chau 
echau@aria.com

Wade Christopher
wchristopher@aria.com

Chris Deright
cderight@aria.com

Rodrigo Diaz-Cortes 
rodiaz@aria.com

Luisa Gonzalez-Solis 
lgonzalez@aria.com

Martin Grigg  
mgrigg@aria.com

Michael Holland
mholland@aria.com

Linda Hong
lhong@aria.com

Muoi Lam
mlam@aria.com

DeDan Lewis  
dlewis@aria.com

Christy Liem
cliem@aria.com

Mike Mancari  
mmancari@aria.com

Richie Masciotti 
rmasciotti@aria.com

Yeni McKeown
ymckeown@aria.com

Nicole Nejezch 
nnejezch@aria.com

 

Sarah Stetson 
sstetson@aria.com

Simona Topalova  
stopalova@aria.com

Peter Tran 
vtran@aria.com

Minnie Wilson
msueno@aria.com

Hanna Yi 
hyi@aria.com

Erica Zapico 
ezapico@aria.com

MGM Rewards

Get With The Program

MGM Rewards is the ultimate way to do what you love – and get rewarded for it. From hotel and entertainment to dining, spa and gaming, you can earn rewards for virtually every dollar you spend.

MGM Rewards Tiers

  • mgm-rewards-card-sapphire-icon-white-bgSapphire
  • mgm-rewards-card-pearl-icon-white-bgPearl
  • mgm-rewards-card-gold-icon-white-bgGold
  • mgm-rewards-card-platinum-icon-white-bgPlatinum
  • mgm-rewards-card-noir-icon-white-bgNOIR